I’m moving!

Well, I’m not, my books are. 🙂 I’ve gotten my rights back on Submission, and it will be re-released this winter at Etopia Press! www.etopiapress.com I’m very excited.

My second story, The Highwayman, has also come back to me from the publisher, and guess what? Etopia Press picked that one up too! I’ll be back with updates, blurbs, and cover art as soon as I get them.

And in blog news, I’ll be talking about lingerie at Gina Gordon’s blog on November 30th! There are a bunch of erotic romance authors already there, turning up the heat with posts on the question: if they were a romance heroine, what lingerie they wear to seduce the sexy hero? http://blog.ginagordon.net/?zx=373404ec64fdcccc

Things are looking up!

2 responses

  1. Hi Fiona! Loved SUBMISSION and didn’t know about THE HIGHWAYMAN, so I shall so be waiting for this one! Congrats on getting them with Etopia Press!

    January 12, 2011 at 8:13 am

    • Fiona Vance

      I don’t know how I missed your comment! I’m sorry! I just saw it today. I’m glad you liked Submission! Thank you very much 🙂

      January 20, 2011 at 9:51 pm

Leave a Reply

