The “Help! I Need a Contest” Contest Standings

Thanks to those of you who jumped in and tried to bale my butt out of the fire–uh, I mean, prove how fun and interactive the web can be!–by entering my “Help! I Need a Contest” contest. Here are the great ideas we have so far…

Name the Heroine of the Next Book

Best Answer to: “Who Would Win a Battle to the Death – A Highwayman or a Pirate?”  (I can’t believe I’m humoring him by even posting this)

Refer a Friend to “Like” you on Facebook

Scavenger Hunt – Find some item on the website

Hold an Author Chat on the Reader’s Loop and Pick a Visitor at Random

Name the Next Book

Name the Next Hero

Leave a Blog Comment on a Certain Topic and Pick a Random Winner

Guess Which Thing Belongs to the Author…. (i.e. ten pictures of random wacky stuff and one is something that’s actually mine.)

***

So far, so good, huh? If you don’t see your idea there, i.e. I completely messed up and lost it, then just send it back to me and I’ll get it listed!

Keep em coming… posting the winner Thursday at Noon!

Fiona 🙂

Leave a Reply

